Why is my country not supported?

You are here:
< Back to all Topics

Certain countries are not currently supported on the Atom exchange platform because of various reasons:

  1. some countries are not supported because of sanctions,
  2. some are not supported because they are deemed too high of a risk,
  3. others may be temporarily not supported due to legal and tax reporting requirements.

Please note that we are constantly monitoring the landscape of regulations and other factors mentioned above and when feasible, we do update our list of not supported countries.

Note *  at this time we aim to cater primarily to the European market

Previous Which countries are not supported by Atom Exchange ?
Table of Contents